Want to keep your skin healthy and beautiful?

12 Apr

I have to admit I shower too much. My skin gets easily irritated and I get some weird red spots. Lucky me I found a secret solution that helps me to protect my skin. Because of the positive effects I want to share it with you…

Alkaline Showergel and Alkaline Body Lotion from FITNE

The showergel helps me not to irritate my skin during the shower and especially the ph-value of 7.6 helps to keep my acid alkaline balance and the natural protective function of the skin.

Because of the fact that it helped me from the first time I used, I got the alkaline body lotion as well. I usually put the lotion after the shower or in between the day when I feel that my skin needs it.

Both products contain high-quality vegetable oils and extracts such as aloe vera, beeswax, jojoba oil and shea butter provide intensive care for the skin. And the best thing is it is 100% organic.

 

 
 
You can find the products in ONLY in a healthfood store.

For more information go on:
 
Leave a Reply

