DIY – Earrings made by La Kukita

19 May

161 159

011 012

It is sunday and it rains…Unusual for Barcelona…So I was thinking what do to with my day either have a lazy sunday or do something fun…Then an idea came into my mind, why not recycle my earrings and do new ones. Unique style the way I like.

Here you go some pictures of my results…And it is sooo simple, just take some old earrings and necklaces and start creating new ones…

2 Responses to “DIY – Earrings made by La Kukita”

  1. gratis sexdating May 30, 2013 at 10:33 am #

    I found this site very funny and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

